Texas X Riders

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3

Author Topic: Just want to say hello and introduce myself  (Read 3689 times)

Kromee

• Rider
Just want to say hello and introduce myself
« on: January 30, 2007, 08:16:17 PM »

everyone calls me Kromee even my family, I ride a VTX1300R and come from a motorcycle family, I have sisters and brother-in-laws that ride. I only started riding about four years ago when my son went and bought a bike and I was so mad at him and I was chewing his butt out and he looked at me and said "you are jealous" he was right. So the next week I went and bought a V-Star and it was a great starter bike but I needed more power and the rest is history. I live in California and love to ride all over so you never know when I might be in your neck of the woods.

Chad

• Board
  • Elvis
  • M G, TX.
Re: Just want to say hello and introduce myself
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2007, 08:21:58 PM »

Well WELCOME TO THE TEXASXRIDER BOARD!! ;D
Member since 2004
RIP Torque Dec.18,1975-Apr.29,2009

Doughboy

• Old Timer
  • Webster, TX
« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2007, 08:33:17 PM »

WELCOME!! :)
06 1300R  Black Cherry, Fox Creek Saddlebags w/easy brackets & windshield bag, Memphis Windshield, NC Light Bar, 1800C risers, Paladin backrest and rack, Fatty bar with Longhorn Dually pegs.

FatDaddy

• Old Timer
  • FORT WORTH
« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2007, 08:44:24 PM »

Welcome to the board hope to see ya around sometime O0
"WHAT THE DUECE!?!."
"I am the BAD thing that happens to GOOD people!"

SETexas Vet

« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2007, 09:07:33 PM »